Reviews

7.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.0
Comfort
6.9
Property Location
7.2
Facilities
6.4
Staff
7.8
Value
7.2

Reviews

    Thomas
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 28, 2018

    Good price and quiet location, but don't expect any more.

    Only small bar of face soap in the bathroom which needs to be remodeled.
    Price
    Dawn
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    April 12, 2018

    short on cash, not very perticular ok. alittle expensive for room size and no amenities

    run down, no parking for my unit, Parking deck for my unit filled with old bedding and and matresses furninture open trashy looking. heating units on rooms hard to get heat out of. Towels really small like sink towels. mo obvious bath towels. room kind of dirty in that not vaccumed well stuff on floor on entry. Actually was concerned about bed bugs so left everything out in my car overnight and Trashed pajamas and stuff before i got in my car
    Thomas
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    February 9, 2018

    Pass...

    Room was freezing, door had huge crack in it letting in a big draft.
    The location was fine.
    Valerie
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    January 7, 2018

    Totally lousy!!!!!!!

    Everything else. Room was cold Had to ask for extra heater, no blanket. Concrete floor was ice cold. Had to ask for something to put on floor, because of water and Mud tracked in.bed extra hard.attendant not friendly. Attendant couldn't find my reservation. With heaters it took 5 hours to finally heat up room.we had to spread our dirty clothes out on floor so we could walk on, because it was too icy cold. No spoon or straw stick for coffee. Refrig. Was dirty, corners behind furniture and frig. Was dirty. We definitely will not go back. We wish we would have insisted our money back and went somewhere else.
    Garage
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    December 20, 2017
    The staff didn't seem very friendly and the heat wasn't working in the room. The comforter being so thin didn't help...
    Price was more than affordable.
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    October 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tizz
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 24, 2017

    Great value-Extremely clean and most comfortable- will definitely stay again if in area.

    Nothing
    Don't let the location or children's toys pre-dispose you. Large room, most comfortable bed, well working A/C, microwave, and refrigerator w freezer section. Extremely clean, a private "garage" like place for parking.
    Corinne
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 13, 2017

    Overall it's a good place. This is our second stay here.

    Having a pizza delivery driver beat on our door after midnight and wake us up. We didn't order any pizza. Dead bugs in bathroom.
    Good place for the price
    Adam
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 25, 2017
    Bed was very firm. And pillows left something to be desired
    Easy to set up. Nice facility
    stan
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    September 22, 2017

    Only went to the place because of favorable reviews. Worst decision ever!!

    Everything!!
    Nothing
    John
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JAMES
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Judy
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 9, 2017
    Not clean.
    It worked out fine for what we needed it for.
    Dee Cooley
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 19, 2017

    Great place to stay!

    Nothing
    Very clean, friendly staff, quite, they accommodated my requests.
    Chip
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dolores
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    August 15, 2017

    Above state it all.

    Pillows were hard as rocks and the air conditioner sounded like a train was in this very small room. Plus you were sleeping on the side of bed the bathroom door was you could almost fall in.
    The large shower
    Julia
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    August 15, 2017

    Meh

    It's an old property that shows its age.
    Owner and staff were nice and helpful.
    barbara
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mark
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    August 3, 2017

    It was a little dirty and smelly. Won't stay there again.

Loading reviews...